Bicentennial School

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Shea, Sarah Principal 902-464-2094 ext. 3101001 sshea@hrce.ca
Fournier, Dan Vice Principal 902-464-2094 ext. 3101002 dfournier@hrce.ca
Currie, Lorraine Administrative Assistant 902-464-2094 ext. 3101000 lcurrie@hrce.ca
Ross, Kelli Guidance 902-464-2094 ext. 3101003 kross@hrce.ca Website

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Blakeney, Jesse Primary 902-464-2094 ext. 3101129 jesse.blakeney@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Linda Grade 7 English/P-1 Phys.Ed 902-464-2094 ext. 3101102 lchiasson@hrce.ca
Conrad, Laura Grade 2 902-464-2094 ext. 3101114 lconrad@hrce.ca
Driscoll, Wendy 7-9 Social Studies 902-464-2094 ext. 3101112 wdriscoll@hrce.ca
Fisher, Neil Grade 7 Math and 9 Science 902-464-2094 ext. 3101108 nfisher@hrce.ca
Gandossi, Nicole Grade 1/2 902-464-2094 ext. 3101130 nicole.gandossi@hrce.ca
Hooper, Julianne Learning Centre 902-464-2094 julianne.hooper@hrce.ca
Keay, Amanda Grade One (902) 464-2094 ext. 3101128 akeay@hrce.ca
MacInnis, Marilyn 7/8 Science 7 Healthy Living 902-464-2094 mmacInnis@hrce.ca
Martell, Alanna Early Literacy Support and Reading Recovery 902-464-2094 ext. 3101125 martella@hrce.ca
Mitchell, Kirsten Jr. High Resource/Jr. High Intervention/8 Healthy Living 902-464-2094 ext. 3101106 kmitchell@hrce.ca
Moore, Andrea Grade 4/5 902-464-2094 ext. 3101124 andrea.moore@hrce.ca
O'Connor, Ryan Grade 3/4 902-464-2094 ext. 3101113 ryan.oconnor@hrce.ca
Oweida, Yasmein Grade 8/9 Math 902-464-2094 ext. 3101010 yasmein.oweida@hrce.ca
Peters, Karen Core French 7-9/ 8 Tech Ed 902-464-2094 petersk@hrce.ca
Pettipas, Nick P-7 Music / 6-9Band / 7Tech Ed / 902-464-2094 ext. 3101121 npettipas@hrce.ca
Pipes, Alex Grade 4/5/6 Core French 7/8/9 Visual Art 9 Child Studies 902-464-2094 cpipes@hrce.ca
Rendell, Nicole 8-9 English 902-464-2094 ext. 3101118 nrendell@hrce.ca
Robar, Shauna Learning Centre 902-464-2094 ext. 3101122 srobar@hrce.ca
Spicer, Christa Physical Education 902-464-2094 christa.spicer@hrce.ca
Vienneau, Annette Elementary Resource 902-464-2094 ext. 3101116 avienneau@hrce.ca
Wade, Jason Grade 5/6 902-464-2094 ext. 3101126 jwade@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
-, - School Mental Health Clinician 902-464-2094
Ahern, Krista Pre-Primary Lead Teacher (902) 464-2094
Arthur, Bernice Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-497-3163 barthur@hrce.ca
Beals, Bobby Custodian 902-464-2094 ext. 3101006 rbeals@hrce.ca
Bordeaux, Rachelle 80 % EPA 902-464-2094 ext. 3101123
Burden, Daphne Speech Language Pathologist daphne.burden@hrce.ca
Dexter, Amy Pre-Primary Support (902) 464-2094 ext. 3101133
Edwards, Cst. Amy Police Resource Officer 902-464-2094 ansteya@halifax.ca
Firth, Ian 100 % EPA 902-464-2094 ext. 3101122 ifirth@hrce.ca
Gloyn, Erin 60 % Math/Literacy Support 902-464-2094 egloyn@hrce.ca
Higgins, Leanne Tech Support 902-464-2094 ext. 3101008 lhiggins@hrce.ca
Jennings, Rhonda Custodian 902-464-2094 ext. 3101006 rjennings@hrce.ca
Jewers, Brad School Social Worker 902-483-6127 bjewers@hrce.ca
Josey, Tracey 80 % EPA 902-464-2094
Livingston, Lawren Library Support Specialist 902-464-2094 ext. 3101117 lawren.livingston@hrce.ca Website
Loh, Alana 80 % EPA (902) 462-2094 ext. 3101123 aloh@hrce.ca
MacAvoy, Laura Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-219-2696 Imacavoy@hrce.ca
Procure, Trena 50 % EPA 902-464-2094 ext. 3101123 tprocure@hrce.ca
Provo-Downey, Gladys 80 % EPA 902-464-2094
Sajid, Farah 80 % EPA 902-464-2094 ext. 3101122 fsajid@hrce.ca
Schrader, Anne 80 % EPA 902-464-2094 ext. 3101122 aschrader@hrce.ca
Taylor, Ashley African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker 902-464-2094 ext. 3101120 ataylor@hrce.ca
Viner, Rick Caretaker 902-464-2094 ext. 3101006 rviner@hrce.ca
Wiseman, Candice 80 % EPA 902-464-2094 ext. 3101122 candice.wiseman@hrce.ca