Bicentennial School

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Shea, Sarah Principal 902-464-2094 ext. 3101001 sshea@hrce.ca
Fournier, Dan Vice Principal 902-464-2094 ext. 3101002 dfournier@hrce.ca
Currie, Lorraine Administrative Assistant 902-464-2094 ext. 3101000 lcurrie@hrce.ca
Ross, Kelli Guidance 902-464-2094 ext. 3101003 kross@hrce.ca Website

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aulenback, Stephany Learning Centre 902-464-2094 ext. 3101122 saulenback@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Linda Grade 7 English Language Arts/ 701/802 Phys Ed 902-464-2094 ext. 3101102 lchiasson@hrce.ca
Conrad, Laura Grade 1/2 902-464-2094 ext. 3101114 lconrad@hrce.ca
Currie, Melissa Junior High Intervention Teacher/7 & 8 Phys Ed melissa.currie@hrce.ca
Driscoll, Wendy 7-8 Social Studies/9 Citizenship 902-464-2094 ext. 3101112 wdriscoll@hrce.ca
Fisher, Neil 701/702/703 Math and 801 Math 902-464-2094 ext. 3101108 nfisher@hrce.ca
Gandossi, Nicole Early Literacy Support and Reading Recovery 902-464-2094 ext. 3101125 nicole.gandossi@hrce.ca
Hooper, Julianne Learning Centre 902-464-2094 julianne.hooper@hrce.ca
Keay, Amanda Grade Primary/One (902) 464-2094 ext. 3101128 akeay@hrce.ca
Leslie, Laura Primary 902-464-2094 ext. 3101129 lleslie@hrce.ca
Mitchell, Kirsten Jr. High Resource/802 English Language Arts/802 Healthy Living 902-464-2094 ext. 3101106 kmitchell@hrce.ca
Moore, Andrea Grade 4/5 902-464-2094 ext. 3101124 andrea.moore@hrce.ca
O'Connor, Ryan Grade 7 Science/Grade 7 Healthy Living/801 Healthy Living/8 Tech Ed 902-464-2094 ext. 3101113 ryan.oconnor@hrce.ca
Oweida, Yasmein 802/803 Math and 901/902 Math 902-464-2094 ext. 3101010 yasmein.oweida@hrce.ca
Peters, Karen Core French 7-9 902-464-2094 petersk@hrce.ca
Pettipas, Nick P-6 Music / 6-9 Band / 7 Tech Ed 902-464-2094 ext. 3101121 npettipas@hrce.ca
Pipes, Alex Grade 4/5/6 Core French 7/8/9 Visual Art 9 Child Studies 902-464-2094 cpipes@hrce.ca
Poole, Hayley Grade 3/4 (902) 464-2094 ext. 3101113 hayley.poole@hrce.ca
Powell, Sarah Grade 2/3 902-464-2094 ext. 3101130 spowell@hrce.ca Website
Rendell, Nicole 801/803 English Language Arts and 901/902 English Language Arts 902-464-2094 ext. 3101118 nrendell@hrce.ca
Spicer, Christa Physical Education 902-464-2094 christa.spicer@hrce.ca
Vienneau, Annette Elementary Resource 902-464-2094 ext. 3101116 avienneau@hrce.ca
Wade, Jason Grade 6 902-464-2094 ext. 3101126 jwade@hrce.ca
Webber, Sasha 8 Science/9 Science/803 Healthy Living/9 Healthy Living 902-464-2094 swebber@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Beals, Bobby Custodian 902-464-2094 ext. 3101006 rbeals@hrce.ca
Beals, Jenelle 80 % Educational Program Assistant (902) 462-2094 ext. 3101123 bealsj@hrce.ca
Bordeaux, Rachelle 50 % Educational Program Assistant 902-464-2094 ext. 3101123
Burden, Daphne Speech Language Pathologist daphne.burden@hrce.ca
Edwards, Cst. Amy Police Resource Officer 902-464-2094 ansteya@halifax.ca
Enserink, Jody Pre-Primary Lead Teacher (902) 464-2094 jenserink@hrce.ca
Firth, Ian 100 % Educational Program Assistant 902-464-2094 ext. 3101122 ifirth@hrce.ca
Harris, Lori Ann 80 % Educational Program Assistant 902-464-2094 ext. 3101123 lharris@hrce.ca
Higgins, Leanne Tech Support 902-464-2094 ext. 3101008 lhiggins@hrce.ca
Jennings, Rhonda Custodian 902-464-2094 ext. 3101006 rjennings@hrce.ca
Jewers, Brad School Social Worker 902-483-6127 bjewers@hrce.ca
Johnson, Shonda African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker 902-464-2094 ext. 3101120 shonda.johnson@hrce.ca
Josey, Tracey 80 % Educational Program Assistant 902-464-2094
Livingston, Lawren Library Support Specialist 902-464-2094 ext. 3101117 lawren.livingston@hrce.ca Website
MacAvoy, Laura Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-219-2696 Imacavoy@hrce.ca
Pellerin, Karen School Mental Health Clinician 902-464-2094 karen.pellerin@hrce.ca
Provo-Downey, Gladys 80 % Educational Program Assistant 902-464-2094
Sajid, Farah 80 % Educational Program Assistant 902-464-2094 ext. 3101122 fsajid@hrce.ca
Schrader, Anne 80 % Educational Program Assistant 902-464-2094 ext. 3101122 aschrader@hrce.ca
Strickey, Nadine 80% Educational Program Assistant nstrickey@hrce.ca
Tuttle, Carolyn Pre-Primary Support (902) 464-2094 ext. 3101133 ctuttle@hrce.ca
Viner, Rick Caretaker 902-464-2094 ext. 3101006 rviner@hrce.ca