Bicentennial School

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Shea, Sarah Principal 902-464-2094 ext. 3101001 sshea@hrsb.ca Twitter
Carruthers, Jeff Acting Vice Principal 902-464-2094 ext. 3101002 jcarruthers@hrsb.ca
Currie, Lorraine Administrative Assistant 902-464-2094 ext. 3101000 lcurrie@hrsb.ca
Manning-Ryan, Rosemary Guidance 902-464-2094 ext. 3101003 rmanning-ryan@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Abriel, Stephanie 7-9 Social Studies/ 9 English 902-464-2094 ext. 3101112 sabriel@hrsb.ca
Baugild, Marleen Learning Centre P-9 902-464-2094 ext. 3101122 mbaugild@hrsb.ca
Chiasson, Linda Grade 7 English/P-3 Phys.Ed 902-464-2094 ext. 3101102 lchiasson@hrsb.ca
Coles, Krista Grade 9 Math 902-464-2094 krista.coles@hrsb.ca
Drake, Elizabeth 7-9 Science 902-464-2094 ext. 3101110 edrake@hrsb.ca
Fisher, Neil Grade 7 - 801 Math 902-464-2094 ext. 3101108 nfisher@hrsb.ca
Gillis, Janet 7 and 8 Core French 902-464-2094 ext. 3101003 janet.gillis@hrsb.ca
Grouse, Tracey Grade 4/5 902-464-2094 ext. 3101113 tgrouse@hrsb.ca
Kallada, Geetha Jr High Resource 902-464-2094 ext. 3101106 gkallada@hrsb.ca
Leslie, Laura Primary 902-464-2094 ext. 3101129 lleslie@hrsb.ca
Martell, Alanna Early Literacy Support 902-464-2094 ext. 3101124 Website
Martin, Sarah Elementary Resource/Learning Ctr 902-464-2094 ext. 3101116 smartin@hrsb.ca
McLennan, Emily Grade 1/2 902-464-2094 ext. 3101128 emclennan@hrsb.ca
Mitchell, Kirsten Jr. High Resource 902-464-2094 ext. 3101106 kmitchell@hrsb.ca
Moore, Andrea Student Support Teacher 902-464-2094 ext. 3101120 andrea.moore@hrsb.ca
Oweida, Yasmein Grade 8/9 Math Jr High Art 902-464-2094 ext. 3101010 yasmein.oweida@hrsb.ca
Pelley, Natalie 7-9 Tech Ed/Family Studies/Healthy Living 902-464-2094 ext. 3101111 npelley@hrsb.ca
Peters, Karen Core French 4-6 & 9 902-464-2094 ext. 3101004 petersk@hrsb.ca
Pettipas, Nick P-9Music/6-9Band/ 7Tech Ed/8 Music 902-464-2094 ext. 3101121 npettipas@hrsb.ca
Pilgrim, Bethany Healthy Living 902-464-2094 ext. 3101111 pilgrimb@hrsb.ca
Rendell, Nicole 8-9 English 902-464-2094 ext. 3101118 nrendell@hrsb.ca
Ross, Kelli Grade 2 902-464-2094 ext. 3101114 kross@hrsb.ca
Smith, Melanie Grade 3 902-464-2094 ext. 3101130 msmith@hrsb.ca
Stiner, Tim 100% Physical Education 902-464-2094 tstiner@hrsb.ca
Vienneau, Annette Elementary Resource 902-464-2094 ext. 3101116 avienneau@hrsb.ca
Wade, Jason Grade 5/6 902-464-2094 ext. 3101126 jwade@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Beals, Bobby Custodian 902-464-2094 ext. 3101006 rbeals@hrsb.ca
Bowser, Sheila EPA 50% 902-464-2094 ext. 3101122 sheila.bowser@hrsb.ca
Firth, Ian EPA 100% 902-464-2094 ext. 3101122 ifirth@hrsb.ca
Gallivan, Cst, David Police Liaison Officer 902-464-2094 gallivm@halifax.ca
George, Crystal Literacy Support 902-464-2094 cgeorge@hrsb.ca
Gray, Emma Early Child Educator 902-464-2094 ext. 3101129 egray@hrsb.ca
Higgins, Leanne Tech Support 902-464-2094 ext. 3101008 lhiggins@hrsb.ca
Jennings, Rhonda Custodian 902-464-2094 ext. 3101006 rjennings@hrsb.ca
Livingston, Lawren Library Support Specialist 902-464-2094 ext. 3101117 lawren.livingston@hrsb.ca Website
MacAvoy, Laura Schools Plus Outreach Worker 902-464-2094 ext. 3101120 Imacavoy@hrsb.ca
MacDonald, Gary School Mental Health Clinician 902-464-2094 gary.macdonald@hrsb.ca
McNeil, Pam EPA 80% 902-464-2094 ext. 3101122 pmcneil@hrsb.ca
Richardson, Rebecca EPA 50% (AM) 902-464-2094 ext. 3101122 rebecca.richardson@hrsb.ca
Sajid, Farah 50 % EPA 902-464-2094 ext. 3101122 fsajid@hrsb.ca
Schrader, Anne EPA 80% 902-464-2094 ext. 3101122 aschrader@hrsb.ca
Silver, Stephanie 50 % EPA 902-464-2094 ext. 3101122
Taylor, Ashely Aboriginal Student Support Worker 902-464-2094 ext. 3101120 ataylor@hrsb.ca
Viner, Rick Caretaker 100% 902-464-2094 ext. 3101006 rviner@hrsb.ca