Bicentennial School

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
McGowan, Trevor Principal 902-464-2094 ext. 3101001 tmcgowan@hrce.ca
Hughes, Will Vice Principal 902-464-2094 ext. 3101002 whughes@hrce.ca
Bebe, Nicole Administrative Assistant 902-464-2094 ext. 3101000 nicole.bebe@hrce.ca
Ross, Kelli School Counsellor 902-464-2094 ext. 3101003 kross@hrce.ca Website

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aulenback, Stephany Learning Centre 902-464-2094 ext. 3101122 saulenback@hrce.ca
Brennan, Bridget 7 & 8 ELA / 7 Healthy Living 902-464-2094 ext. 3101101 bbrennan@hrce.ca
Brown, Rae EAL Teacher (On Leave) brownr@hrce.ca Website
Campbell, Daniel 7 Math / 8 Math / 8 Science 902-464-2094 daniel.campbell@hrce.ca Website
Conrad, Laura Grades 1 & 2 (Combined) 902-464-2094 ext. 3101114 lconrad@hrce.ca
Corbett, Alex 3-7 Core French / 7 & 8 Visual Art 902-464-2094 alex.corbett@hrce.ca
Driscoll, Wendy 7 ELA / 7 Social Studies / 9 Citizenship 902-464-2094 ext. 3101112 wdriscoll@hrce.ca
Evans, Nathalie Music / Band 902-464-2094 ext. 3101121 nathalie.evans@hrce.ca
Fisher, Neil 701 / 702/ 703 / 801 Math 902-464-2094 ext. 3101108 nfisher@hrce.ca
Gandossi, Nicole Early Literacy Support & Reading Recovery 902-464-2094 ext. 3101125 nicole.gandossi@hrce.ca
Hanson, Matteah English as an Additional Language matteah.hanson@hrce.ca
Keay, Amanda Primary (902) 464-2094 ext. 3101128 akeay@hrce.ca
Kelloway, Shannon Primary / One (Combined) 902-464-2094 ext. 3101129 shannon.kelloway@hrce.ca
King, Tyler 801 / 901 / 902 / 903 English Language Arts 902-464-2094 ext. 3101118 tyler.king@hrce.ca
Lockyer, Kathleen Physical Education / 8 Science 902-464-2094 klockyer@hrce.ca
Mitchell, Kirsten Jr. High Resource / 8 ELA / 8 Healthy Living 902-464-2094 ext. 3101106 kmitchell@hrce.ca
Moore, Andrea Grades 4 & 5 (Combined) 902-464-2094 ext. 3101124 andrea.moore@hrce.ca
Norton, Dylan Physical Education Dylan.Norton@hrce.ca
Oweida, Yasmein 9 Math / 8 & 9 Visual Arts 902-464-2094 ext. 3101010 yasmein.oweida@hrce.ca
Peters, Karen 7-9 Core French / 9 Family Studies 902-464-2094 petersk@hrce.ca
Poole, Hayley Grades 2 & 3 (Combined) (902) 464-2094 ext. 3101113 hayley.poole@hrce.ca Website
Powell, Sarah Grades 3 & 4 (Combined) 902-464-2094 ext. 3101130 spowell@hrce.ca Website
Rendell, Nicole 801 / 901 / 902 / 903 English Language Arts (On Leave) 902-464-2094 ext. 3101118 nrendell@hrce.ca
Richards, Sarah 7 Science / 7 Tech Ed / 8 Tech Ed 902-464-2094 ext. 3101103 srichards@hrce.ca
Vienneau, Annette Elementary Resource 902-464-2094 ext. 3101116 avienneau@hrce.ca
Wade, Jason Grades 5 & 6 (Combined) 902-464-2094 ext. 3101126 jwade@hrce.ca
Weaden, Devon Learning Centre 902-464-2094 ext. 3101122 devon.weaden@hrce.ca
Webber, Sasha 8 Social Studies / 9 Science / 9 Healthy Living 902-464-2094 swebber@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bishop, Paul IT Specialist 902-464-2094 ext. 3101008 pbishop@hrce.ca
Borden, Daniel Educational Program Assistant (80%) dborden@hrce.ca
Brison, Christina Educational Program Assistant (80%)
Burden, Daphne Speech Language Pathologist daphne.burden@hrce.ca
Cain (Johnson), Shonda African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker (Wed. - Fri.) 902-464-2094 Shonda.johnson@hrce.ca
Edwards, Cst. Amy Police Resource Officer 902-464-2094 ansteya@halifax.ca
Fall, Alisha Educational Program Assistant (50%) 902-464-2094 ext. 3101122 afall@hrce.ca
Firth, Ian Educational Program Assistant (100%) 902-464-2094 ext. 3101122 ifirth@hrce.ca
Garcia, Michelle SchoolsPlus Community Outreach Worker michelle.garcia@hrce.ca
Gonsalves, Grace ECE Pre-Primary Support grace.gonsalves@hrce.ca
Jennings, Rhonda Custodian 902-464-2094 ext. 3101006 rjennings@hrce.ca
Jewers, Brad School Social Worker 902-483-6127 bjewers@hrce.ca
Josey, Tracey Educational Program Assistant (80%) 902-464-2094 ext. 3101122
LeBlanc, Giselle Educational Program Assistant (80%) 902-464-2094 ext. 3101122 giselle.leblanc@hrce.ca
Livingston, Lawren Library Support Specialist 902-464-2094 ext. 3101117 lawren.livingston@hrce.ca Website
Loh, Allana Educational Program Assistant (80%) 902-464-2094 ext. 3101122 aloh@hrce.ca
Loomis, Korinne SchoolsPlus Assistant Leader 902-225-2200 korinne.loomis@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Gary School Mental Health Clinician 902-464-2094
MacEachern, Christina Child & Youth Care Practitioner (CYCP) Christina.MacEachern@hrce.ca
Margeson, Kristen ECE Pre-Primary Lead (902) 464-2094 kristen.margeson@hrce.ca
Provo-Downey, Gladys Educational Program Assistant (80%) 902-464-2094 ext. 3101122 gprovo-downey@hrce.ca
Strickey, Nadine Educational Program Assistant (50%) 902-464-2094 ext. 3101122 nstrickey@hrce.ca
TBD, TBD School Psychologist
Viner, Rick Caretaker 902-464-2094 ext. 3101002 rviner@hrce.ca
White, Scott Education Program Assistant (80%) 902-464-2094 ext. 3101122 basilscott.white@hrce.ca
Willis, Victoria ECE Pre-Primary Support victoria.willis@hrce.ca