Bicentennial School

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Shea, Sarah Principal 902-464-2094 ext. 3101001 sshea@hrce.ca Twitter
Fournier, Dan Vice Principal 902-464-2094 ext. 3101002 dfournier@hrce.ca
Currie, Lorraine Administrative Assistant 902-464-2094 ext. 3101000 lcurrie@hrce.ca
Ross, Kelli Guidance 902-464-2094 ext. 3101003 kross@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Chiasson, Linda Grade 7 English/P-3 Phys.Ed 902-464-2094 ext. 3101102 lchiasson@hrce.ca
Drake, Elizabeth 7-9 Science 902-464-2094 ext. 3101110 edrake@hrce.ca
Driscoll, Wendy 7-9 Social Studies 902-464-2094 ext. 3101112 wdriscoll@hrce.ca
Dwinell, Trisha Grade 5/6 902-464-2094 ext. 3101124 tdwinell@hrce.ca
Fisher, Neil Grade 7 and 8 Math 902-464-2094 ext. 3101108 nfisher@hrce.ca
Gillespie, Deanna Grade Primary/One (902) 464-2094 ext. 3101128
Hooper, Julianne 50% Learning Centre / 50% Elementary Resource 902-464-2094 julianne.hooper@hrce.ca
Leslie, Laura Primary 902-464-2094 ext. 3101129 lleslie@hrce.ca
Martell, Alanna Early Literacy Support and Reading Recovery 902-464-2094 ext. 3101125 martella@hrce.ca
Mitchell, Kirsten Jr. High Resource and 8/9 Healthy Living 902-464-2094 ext. 3101106 kmitchell@hrce.ca
Moore, Andrea Junior High Intervention Teacher 902-464-2094 amoore@hrce.ca
Nagy, Brandy Grade 1/2 902-464-2094 ext. 3101114 bnagy@hrce.ca
Oweida, Yasmein Grade 9 Math 8/9 Visual Art 902-464-2094 ext. 3101010 yasmein.oweida@hrce.ca
Pelley, Natalie Grade 9 Core French/ Healthy Living/ 7 Visual Art 902-464-2094 ext. 3101111 npelley@hrce.ca
Peters, Karen Core French 4-8 / 8 Visual Art 902-464-2094 petersk@hrce.ca
Pettipas, Nick P-9Music / 6-9Band / 7Tech Ed / 8 Music 902-464-2094 ext. 3101121 npettipas@hrce.ca
Rendell, Nicole 8-9 English 902-464-2094 ext. 3101118 nrendell@hrce.ca
Robar, Shauna Learning Centre P-9 902-464-2094 ext. 3101122 srobar@hrce.ca
Shannon, Amanda Grade 3/4 902-464-2094 ext. 3101113 amanda.shannon@hrce.ca
Shaw, Jessie Grade 2/3 902-464-2094 ext. 3101130 jessie.shaw@hrce.ca
Stiner, Tim Physical Education 902-464-2094 tstiner@hrce.ca
Vienneau, Annette Elementary Resource 902-464-2094 ext. 3101116 avienneau@hrce.ca
Wade, Jason Grade 6 902-464-2094 ext. 3101126 jwade@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Beals, Bobby Custodian 902-464-2094 ext. 3101006 rbeals@hrce.ca
Driscoll, Cheryl EPA 50% 902-464-2094 ext. 3101123 cheryl.driscoll@hrce.ca
Edwards, Cst. Amy Police Resource Officer 902-464-2094 ansteya@halifax.ca
Firth, Ian EPA 100% 902-464-2094 ext. 3101122 ifirth@hrce.ca
Gray, Emma Pre-Primary Support (902) 464-2094 ext. 3101133 egray@hrce.ca
Higgins, Leanne Tech Support 902-464-2094 ext. 3101008 lhiggins@hrce.ca
Hiltz, Rhonda Pre-Primary Lead Teacher (902) 464-2094 ext. 3101133 rhiltz@hrce.ca
Jennings, Rhonda Custodian 902-464-2094 ext. 3101006 rjennings@hrce.ca
Josey, Tracey Early Child Educator 902-464-2094
Leblanc, Petra EPA 80% 902-464-2094 ext. 3101123 petra.leblanc@hrce.ca
Livingston, Lawren Library Support Specialist 902-464-2094 ext. 3101117 lawren.livingston@hrce.ca Website
Loh, Alana EPA 80% (902) 462-2094 ext. 3101123 aloh@hrce.ca
MacAvoy, Laura Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-464-2094 ext. 3101120 Imacavoy@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Gary School Mental Health Clinician 902-464-2094 gary.macdonald@hrce.ca
Morrison, Jenna EPA 80% 902-464-2094 ext. 3101122 jenna.morrison@hrce.ca
O'Connor, Ryan Math/Literacy Support 902-464-2094 ext. 3101104 ryan.oconnor@hrce.ca
Sajid, Farah EPA 80% 902-464-2094 ext. 3101122 fsajid@hrce.ca
Schrader, Anne EPA 80% 902-464-2094 ext. 3101122 aschrader@hrce.ca
Taylor, Ashely African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker 902-464-2094 ext. 3101120 ataylor@hrce.ca
Viner, Rick Caretaker 902-464-2094 ext. 3101006 rviner@hrce.ca
Wiseman, Candice EPA 80% 902-464-2094 ext. 3101122 candice.wiseman@hrce.ca